Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us!

Reviews:

We had 2 days of a wonderful tour with Margaret visiting Vilnius and with Orinta visiting Trakai.
Both were great tour guides providing historical data and answering all questions we had.
We highly recommend their services, we hope to come back and visit more places with them.

Nos encantó los 2 tours, muy amigables las guías Margaret y Orinta.
Invitados a regresar.

Iliana y Horacio
Mexico
2019-07-20

We got collected at the hotel by Orenta and had a wonderful time visiting Trakai Castle and then on to uzutrakio Manor,she is a very knowledgeable guide and her English is good ,a great time was had and then dropped to a local restaurant in Usupio ,I would highly recommend Orenta as she is good driver and a great guide.

Joseph Murray
Ireland
2019-06-03

We – our family of 2 adults and 2 boys age 13 and 14 – enjoyed our day trip with Vilnius Exploring Team to Trakai. We learned a lot about Vilnius’ history and culture. And appreciated the very professional service and pleasant company. We also did a couple of hours guided Segway tour through Uzupis and the old town. A more adventurous and fun way to discover the city. Thanks to the contribution of Orenta and other guides, we have a better understanding of this lovely city and country. Definitely recommended!

Fam. De Munck
Belgium
2019-04-22

Orinta gave me and my family a comprehensive introduction to many facets of Lithuania as part of our half day trip to the castle at Trakai. She was a pleasure to spend a few hours with and helped us with a local snack, information on restaurants and museums, even dropped us at the mall. I only wish she had gone straight to the point about the types of homes in Trakai instead of having us guess!

Margaret Brooks
Sint Maarten
2019-01-26

I just had a magical tour of Vilnius identifying the history and the spiritual center of the city! I’m very appreciative and have a deeper love and understanding of this beautiful city!

Jane O’Rourke
USA
2018-11-09

Dear Vilnius@exploring:

We have just finished following Ms Orenta, today on a tour to Trakai Castle, Uzupis, Vilnius and its surroundings. Ms. Orenta was very friendly, polite and a pleasure to be with, apart from being very knowledgeable about all the lovely areas we visited. Ms. Orenta is also an excellent driver!

We will recommend her highly to our friends when they come to this lovely spot of the world.

Sincerely and gratefully

Peter and Olivia Narins

Los Angeles, CA, USA

Olivia and Peter Narins
USA
-
2018-09-30

The private guided tour was great. The knowledge and information they provided was excellent. The picked us up at our hotel and were punctual and efficient. We would recommend this company to anyone that would like to visit Lithuania.

Mauricio Deicas
United States
2018-09-26

Looked after us and my friends with courtesy and professionalism

Ian Field
Australia
2018-09-26

Very happy with the service received – good communication, so would definitely recommend.

Adrian Bullock
UK
Bullocks Touring
2018-09-25

Great service. Perfect.

Van Den Berghe
Belgium
asbest expert
2018-09-24

Very good service!

Vaida
2018-09-22

Met our colleagues in the airport and safely transferred to hotel. Everything was super! We hope to collaborate with you.

Том
2018-09-18

Send your review:

Input this code: